

Trinidad and Tobago Securities and Exchange Commission

APPOINTMENT OF COMMISSIONERS

NOTICE is hereby given that in accordance with the provisions of **Sections 10 and 12 of the Securities Act Chapter 83:02, of the Laws of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago**, the following persons were appointed as Commissioners to the Board of the Trinidad and Tobago Securities and Exchange Commission ("the Commission"), effective November 3rd ,2021, for a term of two years:

MRS. ENID ZEPHYRINE Commissioner and Chairman
MR. IMTIAZ HOSEIN Commissioner and Deputy Chairman
MR. ANTHONY JOSEPH Commissioner
MR. ANTHONY BULLOCK Commissioner
MS. AMERELLE T.S. FRANCIS Commissioner
MS. ANGELA D. HORDATTCommissioner
MS. MARIE-SUZANNE BORELY Commissioner
MR. DAVID THOMPSONCommissioner

Lystra Lucillio Chief Executive Officer (Ag.)

November 20, 2021