

Trinidad and Tobago Securities and Exchange Commission

APPOINTMENT OF COMMISSIONERS

NOTICE is hereby given that in accordance with the provisions of Sections 10 and 12 of the Securities Act Chapter 83:02, of the Laws of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, the following persons were recently appointed as Commissioners to the Board of the Trinidad and Tobago Securities and Exchange Commission ('the Commission"):

MS. ENID ZEPHYRINE......Commissioner and Chairman

MR. IMTIAZ HOSEIN...... Commissioner and Deputy Chairman

MS. MARIE BORELY.....Commissioner

MR. ANTHONY JOSEPH..... Commissioner

MR. ANTHONY BULLOCK...... Commissioner

Lystra Lucillio
Chief Executive Officer (Ag.)

December 19th, 2020