

Trinidad and Tobago Securities and Exchange Commission

APPOINTMENT OF COMMISSIONERS

NOTICE is hereby given that in accordance with the provisions of Sections 10 (2) and 12 (1) of the Securities Act Chapter 83:02, of the Laws of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago,

MR. CHRISTOPHER L. SANDY...... Commissioner; and

MS. MARLENE MURRAY Commissioner

were appointed as Commissioners to the Board of the Trinidad and Tobago Securities and Exchange Commission ("the Commission"), effective June 10th, 2024, for a term of three (3) years.

Ayanna Sylvester-Antoine Corporate Secretary July 2nd 2024