RE: Update: Temporary Closure of TTSEC’s Offices – May 15th

Further to the updated Public Health Regulations 2020 (2019 n-CoV) No. 12, published by the Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago on Sunday 26th April, 2020, and which shall have effect from 27th April – 15th May, 2020; the temporary closure of the offices of the Trinidad and Tobago Securities and Exchange Commission (“the Commission”), located at Levels 22 and 23, Tower D, International Waterfront Centre, Port of Spain, has therefore been extended to May 15th, 2020.


TTSEC- Update 3 Temporary Notice of Closure -COVID19 May 15

Comments are closed